classes, workshops - San Miguel de Allende - clases, talleres

Art Food Fashion Health Events Newsletter Nightlife Movies Classes Magazine Real Estate
yoga dance drawing painting zumba spirit tai chi cooking
· A Woman's Body is a Battlefield
        by Isis Rodriguez
We are forever the symbols of motherhood, sexuality and beauty whether we want it or not.
· Controversial Paintings: the Relation of Beauty and Violence
        by Isis Rodriguez
...the conflict first starts inside of us, with all our fears that we experience throughout our lives.
opening, Saturday, October 14
purple = free        click titles for details

Thursday, June 21

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Friday, June 22

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Saturday, June 23

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Sunday, June 24

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Monday, June 25

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Tuesday, June 26

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Wednesday, June 27

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Thursday, June 28

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Friday, June 29

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Saturday, June 30

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Sunday, July 1

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Monday, July 2

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Tuesday, July 3

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Wednesday, July 4

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Thursday, July 5

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Friday, July 6

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Saturday, July 7

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Sunday, July 8

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Monday, July 9

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Tuesday, July 10

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Wednesday, July 11

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Thursday, July 12

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Friday, July 13

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Saturday, July 14

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Sunday, July 15

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Monday, July 16

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Tuesday, July 17

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Wednesday, July 18

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:

Upcoming

   : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website: