movies, films, videos - San Miguel de Allende - películas, videos

Art Food Fashion Health Events Newsletter Nightlife Movies Classes Magazine Real Estate
Newsletter Nightlife Movies Classes Magazine
click banners and titles
Event Highlights
      click for details                  purple = free
SM Poets & Writers; And the Subject is Love
Thursday, Feb. 25, 5-6pm, Zoom
Photographic Gallery Coffee Social
Saturdays 11-11:40pm, Zoom
Via Organica
Clases de Febrero
International Women’s Day, Rotary - talk
Tuesday, March 2, 9:30am, Zoom
Consciousness and Prehistoric Art
LifeLearn, Friday, March 5, 10am, Zoom
Welcome the Shabbat, First Friday
Friday, March 5, 5pm, Zoom
Mezquite Beer Tasting
Saturday, March 6, 4pm
A Literary Season Online
Book Club Boot Camp Sunday, March 7, 2pm, Zoom
A Literary Season Online
Simon Winchester, The Professor and the Madman, Sunday, March 7 , 6pm, Zoom
A Literary Season Online
Workshops for Writers, March 8-11, Zoom
A Literary Season Online
Literary Season Soirée, Saturday, March 13, 2pm, Zoom
A Literary Season Online
Margo Glantz and Jorge F. Hernández, Saturday, March 13, 6pm, Zoom
A Literary Season Online
Emma Donoghue, encore presentation, Sunday, March 14, 6pm, Zoom
AutoExploración Vocal - retiro
Sábado, Domingo, 27, 28 de Marzo
Live Music
this week

Updated Sunday Night

CineMex (movies at the mall)

purple = free       

click titles for details

Thursday, February 25

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Friday, February 26

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Saturday, February 27

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Sunday, February 28

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Monday, March 1

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Tuesday, March 2

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

Wednesday, March 3

  : 

-  
Cost:
Location:
Contact:
Website:


-

*/?>




copyright 2021